Members

Lynette Dickson, MS, LRD, Program Director
Chair – Advisory Committee
Chair – Governance Domain Workgroup
Chair – Clinical Domain Workgroup
Center for Rural Health, University of North Dakota
School of Medicine and Health Sciences

Phone: (701) 777-6049
E-mail: lynette.dickson@med.und.edu
Representing rural healthcare facilities, organizations and communities
Dan Kelly, CEO-Vice Chair
McKenzie County Healthcare System
Phone: (701) 842-3000
E-mail: dkelly@mckenziehealth.com
Representing rural hospitals
Laurie Peters, RHIT, Past-President
Chair – Communication & Education Domain Workgroup
North Dakota Health Information Management Assoc.
Phone: (701)748-3485
E-mail: lauriepeters@catholichealth.net
Jennifer Witham, IT Director
Co-Chair – Legal & Policy Domain Workgroup
North Dakota Department of Human Services

Phone: 701-328-2310
E-mail: jwitham@nd.gov
Representing Department of Human Services
Todd Bortke, Director of Information Systems
St. Alexius Medical Center
Phone: (701) 530-8005
E-mail: tbortke@primecare.org
Representing Tertiary Hospitals
Janis Cheney, Executive Director
AARP
Phone: (701) 355-3641
E-mail: jscheney@aarp.org
Representing consumers
Lisa Clute, Executive Officer
First District Health
Phone: (701) 852.1376
E-mail: lclute@nd.gov
Representing local public health units
Lisa Feldner
University Systems
Phone: 701-328-3193
E-mail: lfeldner@nd.gov
Representing state government interests
Neil Frame, Operations Director
Metro Area Ambulance
Phone: (701) 255-0812
E-mail: nframe@maas-nd.com
Representing EMS
Barb Groutt, CEO
North Dakota Healthcare Review
Phone: (701) 857-9747
E-mail: bgroutt@ndhcri.org
Representing Medicare’s Quality Improvement Organization
Caryn Hewitt, CIO
Sanford Health System, Fargo
Phone: (701) 234-6616
E-mail: Caryn.Hewitt@Sanfordhealth.org
Representing Tertiary Hospitals
Jerry Jurena, President
North Dakota Healthcare Association
Phone: (701) 224-9732
E-mail: jjurena@ndha.org
Representing rural and urban hospitals
Courtney Koebele, Executive Director
North Dakota Medical Association
Phone: (701) 223-9475
E-mail: ckoebele@ndmed.com
Representing physicians
Senator Judy Lee
North Dakota Legislature
E-mail: jlee@nd.gov
Representing state legislature
Jim Long, CEO
West River Health Systems
Phone: (701) 567-4561
E-mail: jiml@wrhs.com
Representing rural hospitals
Darin Meschke, Director, Division of Vital Records
North Dakota Department of Health
Phone: (701) 328-2494
E-mail: dmeschke@nd.gov
Representing Department of Health
Dave Molmen, CEO
Altru Health System/Chair Hospital Association
Phone: (701) 780-5000
E-mail: dmolmen@altru.org
Representing large hospitals
Shelly Peterson, President
Longterm Care Association
Phone: (701) 222-0660
E-mail: shelly@ndltca.org
Representing long term care
Mike Ressler, Interim CIO
Information Technology Department
Phone:  (701) 328-1001
Email:  mressler@nd.gov
Representing State Government Interests
Alex Talebdoost, MD, MPH
Trinity Health
Phone: (701) 340-6398
Email: alex.talebdoost@trinityhealth.org
Representing Tertiary Hospitals
Tony Tardugno, CIO
BCBSND
Phone: (701) 277-2210
Email: tony.tardugno@bcbsnd.com
Representing 3rd party payor
Tami Ternes, Sr. Policy Advisor-HHS
Governor’s Office
Phone: 701-328-2207
Email: tlternes@nd.gov
Representing government interests
Representative Robin Weisz
North Dakota Representative
Phone: (701) 962-3799
E-mail: rweisz@nd.gov
Representing state legislature
Health Information Technology Director
Sheldon Wolf
State of North Dakota, Information Technology Department
Phone: 701-328-1991
E-mail: shwolf@nd.gov
HIE Technology Manager
Chad Peterson
Co-Chair – Technical Infrastructure Domain Workgroup
Information Technology Department
Phone: (701) 330-2314
E-mail: chapeterson@nd.gov
Health Information Network Trainer
Robin Hirsch
State of North Dakota, Information Technology Department
Phone:  701-328-2508
E-mail: rvesey@nd.gov
Health Information Network Business Analyst
Tina Gagner, RN
State of North Dakota, Information Technology Department
Phone:  701-328-1126
E-mail: tgagner@nd.gov
Health Information Network Project Manager
Jennifer Kunz
State of North Dakota, Information Technology Department
Phone:  701-328-7395
E-mail: jlkunz@nd.gov

Comments are closed.